Wreck-It Ralph Fanfic ^u^

Hello, readers/followers! 😀

/)(\ /)(\ /)(\

I wanted to share my most recent fanfic idea: A “Wreck-It Ralph” fanfic! XD

/)(\ /)(\

Boredom set in again and I was chatting w/ a friend. 🙂 I mentioned that I wanted to write a “W-IR” fanfic. :3 This friend was all like, “Cool!”, which made me even more excited to write it. 😀

/)(\ /)(\ /)(\

The fanfic centers around Sugar Rush getting an upgrade, due to its creators trying to squeeze more money out of the successful game. 😦

Sugar Rush’s beloved main character, Vanellope von Schweetz, loses her memory again, but, this time, its because the creators changed her coding to make her older and change her entire look.

She goes from an adorable, sassy 9-year-old to a sassy 15-year-old w/ no memory of her old game friends. 😥

/)(\

Ralph, Felix, and Sergeant Calhoun set off on an adventure w/ Vanellope to find a way to get her memories back. XD

/)(\ /)(\ /)(\

Like I did w/ my newest MLP fanfic idea, I’ll be creating an outline for this W-IR fanfic soon…ish. 😀 😛

/)(\ /)(\ /)(\

See you guys in the next post! 🙂 Bye! XD

~M.L.B.~
5-30-16/7:14-41am; 7:42-47am

tumblr_mpz79n1gmp1sqjtkeo1_1280
Princess Vanellope

elfilm-com-wreck-it-ralph-58107
Vanellope (Normal Outfit)

Published by

dashie14

Brony, Winx Fan, LoliRocker, Writer, Future Artist. ^u^

Leave a Reply

